Gyroplane Flight

Take a flight in the open cockpit of a gyroplane and give yourself the feeling of a real flight in the air! Such a flight is extremely full of vivid emotions!
  • Available: January - December
  • Tour Duration: 15-40 minutes
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour

On request
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

15-40 min

Distance

Gyroplane Flight
Autogyroplane (gyroplane, gyrocopter) is a very comfortable and practical flying machine. It has excellent maneuverability and is extremely easy to operate. Even its designer Ken Wallis said that it was so easy to operate it that You could simultaneously do another job for which you might be flying. The design features of the gyroplane make it possible to safely fly at low speeds and heights. This is a special flying machine; it can do what no other machine else can do: fly horizontally at a bike speed (about 35 km/h, and the most advanced gyros reach 200 km/h), turn 180 degrees in flight almost "on the spot" and even land strictly vertically. And the open cockpit of gyroplane will give You a unique opportunity to feel and "touch" the huge ocean of air. 

Departure / Arrival Place: 
Small airfield, 18 km away from Almaty city limits

Route 1: Sightseeing flight in the airfield area
Flight duration: 15 minutes
Number of passengers: 1

Route 2: Sightseeing flight to the mountains of Aksai and Kaskelen Gorges till the glaciers zone
Flight duration: 40 minutes
Number of passengers: 1

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 16+
    Compliance with safety precautions and instructor's guidelines will increase safety to a very high level. Persons under the influence of alcohol, pregnant women and persons with serious illnesses that impose restrictions on flights, children under 16 years of age are not allowed to fly.

Similar offers:

All offers

Reviews:

?

Review

Gyroplane Flight

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Экскурсионный полет на автожире

Совершите полет в открытой кабине автожира и подарите себе ощущение настоящего полета в воздушной стихии! Такой полет предельно насыщен яркими эмоциями!
  • Период проведения: с января по декабрь
  • Длительность программы: 15-40 минут
  • Начало тура: город Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур

Цена рассчитывается индивидуально
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

15-40 минут

Distance

Экскурсионный полет на автожире

Автожир (гироплан, гирокоптер) - очень удобный и практичный летательный аппарат. Он обладает превосходной маневренностью и крайне прост в управлении. Даже его конструктор Кен Уоллис говорил, что управлять им так легко, что, одновременно можно заниматься и другим делом, ради которого вы, возможно, и совершаете полет. Конструктивные особенности автожира позволяют безопасно выполнять полеты на малых скоростях и высотах. Это особый летательный аппарат; он умеет делать то, что не сможет выполнить ни один другой: лететь горизонтально со скоростью велосипеда (порядка 35 км/ч, а наиболее продвинутые автожиры достигают и 200 км/ч), разворачиваться в полете на 180 градусов практически "на месте" и даже садиться строго вертикально. А открытая кабина автожира подарит вам уникальную возможность ощутить и «потрогать» огромный воздушный океан.

Место вылета/возврата:
Аэродром малой авиации в 18 км от границы города Алматы

Маршрут 1: Ознакомительно-экскурсионный полет в районе аэродрома
Продолжительность полета: 15 мин   
Количество пассажиров: 1 

Маршрут 2: Экскурсионный полет в горы Аксайского и Каскеленского ущелий до зоны ледников
Продолжительность полета: 40 мин     
Количество пассажиров: 1

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 16+
    Соблюдение техники безопасности и указаний инструкторов повысят безопасность до очень высокого уровня. К полету не допускаются лица в нетрезвом состоянии, беременные женщины и люди с серьезными заболеваниями, накладывающими ограничения на полеты, дети до 16 лет.

Похожие предложения:

Все предложения

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Экскурсионный полет на автожире

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице