Backcountry to the Shoulder of Titov Peak

One-day backcountry route in the upper reaches of Small Almaty Gorge in area of natural boundary Mynzhilki. From the shoulder of Titov peak you will see amazing panorama of big rocky mountains and glaciers of Trans-Ili Alatau.
  • Available: February - May
  • Best Period: February, April
  • Tour Duration: 1 day
  • Complexity: Moderate
  • Height Difference: 2550-3750 m. above s.l.
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
160
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

1 day

Distance

Backcountry to the Shoulder of Titov Peak

Places of Interest:

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction:18+
    Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking (traditional local cuisine includes mostly lamb or beef, dough, dairy products).
    Required Equipment: alpine skis/snowboard with ski-touring bindings, ski/snowboard boots (for skiers with system of switching to walking mode), snowshoes (for snowboarders without splitboard), skins, poles, comfortable functional clothing for riding (base layer (thermal underwear), gore-tex jacket and pants, additional layers of clothing for insulation, downy sweater or vest), avalanche equipment (ABS system or avalanche safety kit: shovel, probe and transceiver), freeride backpack with volume 20-30 litres with ski/snowboard fixation, goggles with a spare lens for bright sunlight and cloudy weather, helmet, gloves, sunscreen, sunglasses, thermos with tea, water tank or camelback, tead torch, personal AID kit, snacks (bars, muelsi, special mount nutrition).
    Route of intermediate complexity, doesn't demand mountaineering skills. For fit skiers and snowboarders with confident level of riding on wild terrain.
    It is necessary to have a set of avalanche equipment!

Similar offers:

All offers

Reviews:

?

Review

Backcountry to the Shoulder of Titov Peak

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Бэккантри на пик Титова

Однодневный маршрут средней сложности в верховьях Малого Алматинского ущелья, в районе урочища Мынжилки. С плеча вершины Титова вы увидите удивительную панораму больших скалистых гор и ледников Заилийского Алатау.
  • Период проведения: с февраля по май
  • Лучший период: февраль, апрель
  • Длительность тура: 1 день
  • Сложность: средняя
  • Перепад высот: 2550-3750 м над ур.м.
  • Начало тура: Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на человека:
160
USD
act_select_error_adults
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

Идут технические работы, просьба воздержаться от любых онлайн покупок, пока отображается эта надпись!

Подробности и условия

1 день

Distance

Бэккантри на пик Титова

Объекты по маршруту:

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 18+
    Пожалуйста сообщите о наличии каких-либо ограничений по питанию в момент бронирования. Традиционная местная кухня включает в основном баранину и говядину, тесто и молочные продукты.
    Необходимое снаряжение: горные лыжи/сноуборд с системой креплений для ски-тура, ботинки для лыж/сноуборда (для лыжников с режимом переключения в режим ходьбы), снегоступы (для сноубордистов, если отсутствует сплитборд), камуса, телескопические палочки, удобная функциональная одежда для катания (базовый слой - термобелье, куртка и штаны гор-текс, дополнительные слои одежды для утепления, пуховый свитер или жилетка), лавинное оборудование (система ABS или БЩЛ – бипер, щуп, лопата), фрирайдовый рюкзак объемом 20-30 литров с возможностью крепления лыж/сноуборда, шлем, маска с запасным фильтром для яркого солнечного света и пасмурной погоды, рукавицы, солнцезащитный крем, солнечные очки, термос с чаем, емкость для воды или кэмелбэк, личная аптечка, налобный фонарик.
    Маршрут средней сложности, не требующий навыков альпинизма. Подойдет для уверенно катающихся и физически выносливых лыжников.
    Обязательно наличие комплекта лавинного оборудования!

Похожие предложения:

Все предложения

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Бэккантри на пик Титова

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса Uniteller, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе Uniteller и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице (ссылка на развернутую страницу на нашем сайте).