Off-Road Expedition around the Northern Aral

A short off-road expedition around the Kazakhstan (Northern) part of the Aral Sea, to the completely unknown and not popular among tourists places. Long journeys, overnights in tents, dust, salt water, lots of interesting finds and other adventures are waiting you in this tour!
  • Tour Dates: October 5-13, 2020
  • Tour Duration: 9 Days
  • Compexity: Intensive Tour
  • Starting Point: Kyzylorda Airport
  • Group Tour
Rating: 10/10 Reviews: 1

Minimum group of 5 people is required for this tour, otherwise the tour is subject to cancellation. A child aged 4 and over participates in the tour at the price of an adult.

On request
act_select_error_adults
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

General information and booking terms

9 Days

Distance

1705 km

1700 km

5 km
Off-Road Expedition around the Northern Aral

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 4+
    Expedition tour runs in almost a deserted, sparsely populated area, requires from participants a certain physical and moral preparation, as well as the experience of participating in such adventures
    A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
    Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking (traditional local cuisine includes mostly lamb or beef, dough, milk products)
    Clothing and equipment required for the tour: waterproof membrane Gore-Tex jacket and pants, windproof jacket, warm fleece jacket or Polartec jacket, lightweight down jacket or vest, several sets of underwear, several pairs of socks and a pair of warm socks, several T-shirts with short and long sleeves, shorts, cap, swimming suite, appropriate boots, shoes for camp (lightweight sneakers), head torch with several sets of batteries, thermos for 1.5-2 liters or other water container, personal hygiene items, personal first aid kit, sunglasses and sunscreen, personal sleeping bag with a comfort temperature of +10°C

Reviews:

?

Review

Off-Road Expedition around the Northern Aral

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

Фёдор
15 december 2020, 14:49

Rating: 10/10

Ждём Наполнения Аральского Моря!

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Джип-экспедиция вокруг северного Арала

Длительные переезды, ночевки в палатках, пыль, соленая вода, масса интересных находок и другие приключения ждут Вас в этой небольшой джип-экспедиции вокруг северной части Аральского моря по совершенно неизведанным и непопулярным среди туристов местам.
  • Даты тура: с 5 по 13 октября 2020 года
  • Длительность тура: 9 дней
  • Сложность: интенсивный тур
  • Начало тура: аэропорт города Кызылорда
  • Групповой тур
Оценка: 10/10 Отзывы: 1

Тур может быть отменен в случае не набора минимальной группы 5 человек. Ребенок от 4 лет участвует в туре по цене взрослого.

Цена рассчитывается индивидуально
act_select_error_adults
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

Подробности и условия

9 дней

Distance

1705 км

1700 км

5 км
Джип-экспедиция вокруг северного Арала

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 4+
    Экспедиционный тур проходит практически по пустынной, малонаселенной местности и требует от участников определенной физической и моральной подготовки, а также опыта участия в подобных приключениях. Формат экспедиции подразумевает, что участники принимают участие в организационных вопросах: помогают ставить и собирать лагерь, помогают готовить пищу в походных условиях и т.д.
    Во время тура необходимо иметь при себе паспорт или удостоверение личности
    Пожалуйста сообщите о наличии каких-либо ограничений по питанию в момент бронирования. Традиционная местная кухня включает в основном баранину и говядину, тесто и молочные продукты
    Для данного тура Вам понадобится: непромокаемая мембранная куртка/штормовка, штаны из материала гортекс, ветрозащитная куртка, теплая флисовая кофта или куртка из материала полартек, легкая пуховая куртка или жилетка, несколько комплектов нижнего белья, несколько пар носков, одни теплые носки, несколько футболок с коротким и длинным рукавом, шорты, кепка, купальный костюм, хорошие ботинки, сменная обувь для лагеря, лучше всего легкие кроссовки, налобный фонарик, несколько комплектов батареек, термос на 1.5-2 литра либо другая емкость для воды, предметы личной гигиены, личная аптечка, солнцезащитные очки, крем от загара, личный спальный мешок с температурой комфорта +10 С°.

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Джип-экспедиция вокруг северного Арала

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

Фёдор
15 декабря 2020, 14:49

Оценка: 10/10

Ждём Наполнения Аральского Моря!

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице