Unknown Mangystau Off-Road Tour

he boundless, untouched spaces of Mangystau. This is another world - mysterious and unknown. These lands are for connoisseurs of the present. The vastness of the steppes, fantastic landscapes, the impermanence of marine element, the interweaving of antiquity and modernity...
  • Available: April-November
  • Tour Duration: 7 Days
  • Complexity: Intensive Tour
  • Starting Point: Aktau
  • Private Tour

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 4 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
1707
USD
act_select_error_adults
The number of single rooms cannot exceed the number of adults
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Single Room:

General information and booking terms

7 Days

Distance

-

-

-
Unknown Mangystau Off-Road Tour

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 4+
    The tour program is very intensive, almost all camp-to-camp transfers will be off-roads. All of this - in the desert, where the weather often changes: it can be very hot during the day and quite cool during the evening and night, and not accustomed person can experience a dehydration. It is recommended to drink more water.
    Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking (traditional local cuisine includes mostly lamb or beef, dough, milk products
    Clothing and equipment required for the tour: waterproof membrane Gore-Tex jacket and pants, warm fleece jacket or Polartec jacket, windproof jacket, several sets of underwear, several pairs of socks and a pair of warm socks, several T-shirts with short and long sleeves, a cap, shorts, appropriate hiking boots, head torch with several sets of batteries, thermos for 1-1.5 liters or other water container, personal hygiene items, personal first aid kit, sunglasses and sunscreen, mite and mosquito repellent.

Similar offers:

All offers

Reviews:

?

Review

Unknown Mangystau Off-Road Tour

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Джип-тур "Неизвестный Мангыстау"

Бескрайние, нетронутые просторы Мангыстау. Здесь другой мир - таинственный и непознанный. Эти края для ценителей настоящего: просторы степей, фантастические ландшафты, непостоянство морской стихии, сплетение древности и современности...
  • Период проведения: с апреля по ноябрь
  • Длительность тура: 7 дней
  • Сложность: интенсивный тур
  • Начало тура: город Актау
  • Индивидуальный тур

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 4 лет. Ребенок участвует в туре по цене взрослого. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на 1 человека
при группе из 2 человек:
1707
USD
act_select_error_adults
Количество одноместных номеров не может превышать количество взрослых
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Одноместное
    размещение:

Подробности и условия

7 дней

Distance

-

-

-
Джип-тур "Неизвестный Мангыстау"

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 4+
    Программа джип-тура очень интенсивна, все переезды от лагеря к лагерю будут проходить по бездорожью. Все это - в пустынной местности, где погода часто меняется: днем может быть жарко, вечером и ночью может быть достаточно прохладно и у непривыкшего человека возможно обезвоживание организма. Рекомендуем пить больше воды.
    Во время тура необходимо иметь при себе паспорт или удостоверение личности
    Пожалуйста сообщите о наличии каких-либо ограничений по питанию в момент бронирования. Традиционная местная кухня включает в основном баранину и говядину, тесто и молочные продукты
    Для данного тура Вам понадобится: непромокаемая мембранная куртка/штормовка, штаны из материала гортекс, ветрозащитная куртка, теплая флисовая кофта или куртка из материала полартек, несколько комплектов нижнего белья, несколько пар носков, одни теплые носки, несколько футболок с коротким и длинным рукавом, шорты, кепка, налобный фонарик с регулировкой яркости и дальности луча, несколько комплектов батареек, термос на 1–1.5 литра, либо другая емкость для воды, предметы личной гигиены, личная аптечка, солнцезащитные очки, крем от загара, средство от клещей.

Похожие предложения:

Все предложения

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Джип-тур "Неизвестный Мангыстау"

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице