Shymbulak Private Skiing Tour with a Guide

Day of skiing on the best and the largest resort in Kazakhstan, which matches the European standards of quality. This tour is suitable for beginners and experienced skiers and freeriders. The tour allows to ride both on the groomed slopes and off-piste with possibility of organizing backcountry nearby the resort.
  • Available: December - March
  • Tour Duration: 1 Day
  • Complexity: for Beginners as well as for Experienced Riders
  • Height Difference: 1690-3200 m above s.l.
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
170
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

1 Day

Distance

Shymbulak Private Skiing Tour with a Guide

Places of Interest:

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 18+
    Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking (traditional local cuisine includes mostly lamb or beef, dough, dairy products).
    ID is required on the tour day to be left as a security deposit for the rental of ski equipment if necessary.
    Due to high attendance of the resort during public holidays (December 1, 16, 17 / January 1, 2, 3, 7 / March 8, 22, 23) and on weekends, long queues are expected on these days in season 2020-2021.

Similar offers:

All offers

Reviews:

?

Review

Shymbulak Private Skiing Tour with a Guide

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Горнолыжный тур на Шымбулак с гидом

День катания на самом лучшем и масштабном курорте Казахстана, отвечающим европейским стандартам качества. Этот тур подходит как для новичков, так и для опытных фрирайдеров, поскольку предполагает катание как по ухоженным склонам, так и катание вне трасс.
  • Период проведения: с декабря по март
  • Длительность тура: 1 день
  • Сложность: как для новичков, так и для опытных фрирайдеров
  • Перепад высот: 1690-3200 м над ур.м.
  • Начало тура: город Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на человека:
170
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

1 день

Distance

Горнолыжный тур на Шымбулак с гидом

Объекты по маршруту:

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 18+
    Пожалуйста сообщите о наличии каких-либо ограничений по питанию в момент бронирования. Традиционная местная кухня включает в основном баранину и говядину, тесто и молочные продукты.
    На время тура обязательно наличие документов, удостоверяющих Вашу личность, чтобы оставить в качестве залога за аренду горнолыжного снаряжения в случае необходимости.
    Ввиду высокой посещаемости курорта в праздничные дни (1, 16, 17 декабря 2020 года, 1, 2, 3, 7 января и 8, 22, 23 марта 2021 года) и в выходные дни, возможны очереди на подъемники из-за большого скопления людей.

Похожие предложения:

Все предложения

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Горнолыжный тур на Шымбулак с гидом

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице