Popular offers:

All offers

Information for travelers:

Climate: Moderate continental; temperature and humidity vary by region
Visa: Not required for most developed countries See the full list of countries
Currency: Tenge (KZT). There are many exchange points in the country. Calculate at the official exchange rate to USD, EUR, RUB
Electricity: 220V 50Hz European outlet. US tourists are advised to purchase adapters.
Language: Russian, Kazakh. English-speaking tourists are advised to use the services of a guide-interpreter

Cities and regions:

Pavlodar Region West Kazakhstan Kostanay Region North Kazakhstan Akmola Region Karaganda Region East Kazakhstan Almaty Region Jambyl Region Aktobe Region Atyrau Region Kyzylorda Region Turkestan Region Mangystau Region Baikonur Nur-Sultan Aral Sea Almaty

Almaty

Almaty

This is the largest and most populated city in Kazakhstan, located at the foot of the majestic Ile Alatau Mountains. In Almaty, everyone will find something to their liking: grandiose mountain peaks, azure lakes, winter activities, extreme sports, or the bustling life of a two-million metropolis that has its own unique soul!

Almaty Region

Almaty Region

Almaty Region has the most diverse landscape of all regions of Kazakhstan. It boasts snow-covered mountains, hot deserts, dense coniferous forests, picturesque canyons, and endless steppes. Almaty Region is also famous for its unique rock carvings, Saka burial mounds, and ruins of ancient settlements.

Astana

Astana

Astana is not only the capital but an important economic and cultural center of Kazakhstan. It regularly hosts various forums, summits, festivals, and conferences. The city attracts tourists with its architectural marvels, beautiful embankments, wide avenues, and a perfect blend of Kazakh traditions and modern technologies.

Akmola Region

Akmola Region

Akmola Region encompasses the capital of Kazakhstan – Nur-Sultan – on its territory. Besides, the area is interesting thanks to its unique historical sites and several national parks. If you ever find yourself in Nur-Sultan, be sure to escape from the bustle of the city for a few days to see what the region has to offer.

Shymkent

Shymkent

This is the oldest city in Kazakhstan with an ancient citadel in the center. Shymkent is also home to the settlement of Sairam, a real treasure trove of archaeological finds. The city is also famous for its parks and a unique arboretum where rare and exotic tree species grow.

Turkistan Region

Turkistan Region

The Turkistan Region, famous for its historical sights and natural landscapes, should be an essential stop on your Kazakhstan itinerary. It's home to one of the country's main attractions – the mausoleum of Khoja Ahmed Yasawi. This mausoleum has won the city the title of the spiritual capital of the Turkic world.

Baikonur

Baikonur

Baikonur is the first space harbor on the planet, the place where the whole world history of space exploration began. From here the first satellite was launched, and from here Yuri Gagarin flew into space. Today Baikonur is one of the best historical landmarks of modern Kazakhstan.

The Aral Sea

The Aral Sea

Once the fourth largest lake in the world, the Aral Sea has almost completely dried up having shrunk by 97%. This tragedy is unparalleled in human history. Nowadays the landscape looks deserted, lifeless, and Mars-like. However, it's still attractive and mysterious.

Zhambyl Region

Zhambyl Region

The Silk Road that passed through the region centuries ago gave rise to prosperous merchant cities. The ruins of these cities are now UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Masterpieces of ancient architecture, Muslim shrines, scenic landscapes, and wellness resorts – that's what attract tourists to the Zhambyl Region.

Mangystau Region

Mangystau

Vast clay deserts, limestone buttes, salt marshes, and sand beaches make Mangystau one of Kazakhstan’s most spectacular regions. The region, often called The Land of 360 Saints, is also home to unique underground mosques and other religious sites.

Kazakh Altai

Kazakh Altai

Untouched nature, high mountains, dense forests, unique archaeological sites, hundreds of rivers and lakes make this region one of the country's most inviting corners. Many people tell about "a special vibe" when asked about Altai. They are probably right as the region is known to possess some spiritual power.

Kyzylorda Region

Kyzylorda Region

The Baikonur Cosmodrome and the Aral Sea are undoubtedly the region's most famous destinations. However, there are many other interesting places: ancient settlements, mausoleums, museums, and mosques. The region also contains some amazing nature and miles of seemingly endless plains that extend far beyond the horizon.

Karaganda Region

Karaganda Region

Karaganda Region encompasses boundless steppes of Saryarka or the Kazakh Uplands. The region boasts many historical and natural attractions that are definitely worth visiting. The city of Karaganda is known as the country's mining capital and space harbor.

Pavlodar Region

Pavlodar Region

This is one of the country's most fascinating regions, where you can explore natural attractions, study Kazakh culture, or just have a good time. The region is home to a popular resort area called Bayanaul. This place is perfect for outdoor adventures as it is filled with coniferous forests, rocky mountains, and clear lakes.

North Kazakhstan Region

North Kazakhstan

As the name suggests, the region is located in the north of Kazakhstan, near the border with Russia. It occupies only 3.6% of the country's area. Despite its relatively small size, there are many natural and historical attractions.

Kostanay Region

Kostanay Region

This is the land of 5000 lakes, which are a safe haven for rare species of migratory birds. The unique lakes and endless steppes of the Kostanay Region are the first natural site in Kazakhstan included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Aktobe Region

Aktobe Region

Aktobe Region offers some of the country's most unusual sights, as well as spiritual places such as mausoleums and necropolises. Outdoor enthusiasts will find the region's nature captivating too. There one can see steppes, deserts, floodplain swamps, and even snow-white chalk mountains.

Zhetysu Region

Zhetysu Region

West Kazakhstan Region

West Kazakhstan

This region has seen several significant historical events and was visited by many prominent people. Frequent economic and cultural interactions with the Russian Empire influenced the region greatly. This land is also known as the scene of the rebellion led by Emelyan Pugachev during the reign of Catherine the Great.

Atyrau Region

Atyrau Region

One of the most surprising regions of Kazakhstan, it is home to the world's northernmost lotus flower population, the unique salt Lake Inder with its therapeutic mud, the snow-white chalk Akkegershin Plateau, and even the so-called "asphalt lake." Moreover, the region features board between Europe and Asia.

Our guides:

Tours and excursions are conducted by professional guides, most skills are confirmed by certificates. After a tour or tour, you can leave a review for the guide and help in improving the quality of service.

Total guides: 57
Total guides in Almaty: 30
Total guides in Nur Sultan: 27

Популярные предложения:

Все предложения

Основная информация для туриста:

Климат: От резко-континентального до умеренно-континентального, температура и влажность сильно варьируется взависимости от региона
Виза: Безвизовый режим для более чем 60 стран Смотреть полный список стран
Валюта: Тенге (KZT). Обменять иностранную валюту можно во многочисленных обменных пунктах. Рассчитать по официальному курсу к USD, EUR, RUB
Электричество: 220V. 50Hz. Европейская розетка. Туристам из США рекомендуется приобрести переходники
Язык: Казахский и Русский. Английский широко распротранен в местах повышенной концентрации иностранных гостей.

Города и регионы:

Павлодарская Область Западный Казахстан Костанайская Область Северный Казахстан Акмолинская Область Карагандинская Область Восточный Казахстан Алматинская Область Жамбыльская Область Актюбинская Область Атырауская Область Кызыл-ординская Область Туркестанская Область Мангистауская Область Байконур Нур-Султан Аральскоеморе Алматы

Нур-Султан

Нур-Султан (Астана)

Столица Казахстана привлекает туристов шедеврами современной архитектуры. Будучи политическим, экономическим и культурным центром страны, Нур-Султан часто становится местом проведения саммитов, конференций, фестивалей и концертов.

Алматы

Алматы

Самый большой и населённый город Казахстана, расположенный у подножия величественных гор Заилийского Алатау. В Алматы каждый найдет что-то для себя: величие горных вершин, великолепие высокогорных озёр, зимние развлечения, экстремальный спорт или бурную жизнь двухмиллионного мегаполиса, обладающего своей уникальной душой!

Алматинская область

Алматинская область

Это самый разнообразный по ландшафту регион Казахстана. Здесь есть покрытые вечными снегами горы, знойные пустыни, густые хвойные леса, живописные каньоны и бескрайние степи. Алматинская область также знаменита уникальными петроглифами, сакскими курганами и руинами древних поселений.

Мангистауская область

Мангистау

Мангистау – земля, чьи инопланетные ландшафты поражают воображение. Миллионы лет назад его территория лежала на дне древнего океана Тетис. Океан высох, оставив на поверхности удивительные каньоны, меловые горы и бескрайние солончаки. Мангистау также известен уникальными подземными мечетями и другими мусульманскими святынями.

Акмолинская область

Акмолинская область

На территории Акмолинской области находится столица Казахстана – Нур-Султан. Хотя город административно не входит в состав области, он влияет на ее развитие. Область интересна своими уникальными достопримечательностями, так что гостям и жителям столицы стоит ненадолго сбежать от городской суеты, чтобы познакомиться с ними.

Шымкент

Шымкент

Древнейший город Казахстана, в центре которого находится старинная цитадель. В черте города расположилось городище Сайрам – настоящий кладезь археологических находок. Шымкент также знаменит своими парками и уникальным дендропарком, где растут редкие и экзотические виды деревьев.

Туркестанская область

Туркестанская область

Туркестанская область славится шедеврами древней архитектуры и природными ландшафтами. Здесь находится одна из главных достопримечательностей Казахстана – мавзолей Ходжи Ахмеда Яссауи. Этот мавзолей – настолько важная мусульманская святыня, что завоевал городу звание духовной столицы тюркского мира.

Байконур

Байконур

Байконур — это первая космическая гавань планеты, место, где начиналась вся мировая история освоения космоса. Отсюда был запущен первый искусственный спутник земли, отсюда Юрий Гагарин полетел в космос. Сегодня Байконур — одна из визитных карточек современного Казахстана.

Аральское море

Аральское море

Когда-то Аральское море было четвертым по величине озером мира и являлось достоянием Казахстана и Узбекистана. Аральская трагедия не знает аналогов в мировой истории: море потеряло 97% объема воды. Теперь приморский ландшафт больше похож на поверхность Марса – он сухой и безжизненный, но вместе с тем притягательный и загадочный....

Казахстанский Алтай

Казахстанский Алтай

Нетронутая природа, высокие горы, густые леса, уникальные археологические объекты, сотни рек и озер делают этот регион одним из самых привлекательных в стране. Многих людей манит и витающая в воздухе аура загадочности. Они верят, что Алтай обладает особой энергетикой и даже является входом в легендарную страну Шамбалу.

Жамбылская область

Жамбылская область

Шедевры древней архитектуры, мусульманские святыни, курорты и санатории – вот что привлекает туристов в Жамбылскую область. Много веков назад через область проходил участок Великого шелкового пути, на котором стояли богатые купеческие города. Руины этих городов являются объектами всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Кызылординская область

Кызылординская область

Космодром Байконур и Аральское море – несомненно, самые яркие достопримечательности области. Однако помимо них здесь много других интересных мест: древние городища, ставки казахских ханов, мавзолеи, музеи и мечети. Природа области тоже может впечатлить, ведь в пустынях и бесконечных равнинах есть определенный шарм.

Карагандинская область

Карагандинская область

Карагандинская область раскинулась на бескрайних степях Сарыарки – Казахского мелкосопочника. Здесь есть множество исторических и природных достопримечательностей, которые стоят вашего внимания. А административный центр области, город Караганду, называют шахтерской столицей и космической гаванью страны.

Павлодарская область

Павлодарская область

Павлодарская область – развитый и интересный регион Казахстана, где можно насладиться природными красотами, изучить казахскую культуру или просто приятно провести время. Здесь располагается один из самых популярных курортов страны – Баянаул. Это небольшой райский уголок с хвойными лесами, скалистыми горами и чистыми озерами.

Северо-Казахстанская область

Северный Казахстан

Область находится на севере Казахстана, у границы с Россией. Занимает всего 3,6% площади страны. Несмотря на относительно небольшие размеры, на территории Северо-Казахстанской области расположено немало природных и исторических достопримечательностей.

Костанайская область

Костанайская область

Это край тысяч озер, которые являются пристанищем для редких видов перелетных птиц. Уникальные озера и бескрайние степи Костанайской области являются первым природным объектом в Казахстане, включенным в Cписок объектов всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Актюбинская область

Актюбинская область

Актюбинская область богата на исторические достопримечательности, сакральные места, мавзолеи и некрополи. Природа области тоже вызывает интерес у путешественников. Здесь есть степи, пустыни, заболоченные поймы рек и даже белоснежные меловые горы.

Западный Казахстан

Западный Казахстан

Западно-Казахстанская область видела много значимых исторических событий. Здесь зарождались основы казахской государственности, здесь жили яицкие казаки и именно здесь проходило восстание под предводительством Емельяна Пугачева.

Атырауская область

Атырауская область

В Атырауской области находятся одни из самых интересных мест в Казахстане – самая северная в мире плантация лотоса, соленое озеро Индер с лечебной грязью, белоснежное меловое плато Аккегершин и даже "асфальтовое озеро".

Наши гиды:

Туры и экскурсии проводятся профессиональными гидами, навыки большинства подтверждены сертификатами. Приняв участие в экскурсии или туре, вы можете оставить отзыв гиду и помочь в улучшении качества обслуживания.

Всего гидов: 57
Всего гидов в г.Алматы: 30
Всего гидов в г. Нур-Султан: 27