Big Almaty Peak Hiking Tour

A regular pyramid of the Big Almaty Peak having height of 3681 meters above sea level seems very high and difficult, but this is false impression. Climbing to the top of the peak does not require special mountaineering skills...
  • Available: January-December
  • Best Period: June-November
  • Hiking Time: 5 Hours
  • Complexity: Moderate Hiking
  • Height Difference: 3000-3700 m a.s.l.
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 12 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
115
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

1 Day

Distance

Big Almaty Peak Hiking Tour

Places of Interest:

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 12+
    This tour is for experienced climbers only, it requires good physical preparation and experience of walking on the rocky steep terrain with taluses. Also manifestation of altitude sickness can happen (general malaise, nausea, headache, weakness).
    For comfortable climbing you need clothes that do not restrict movement - pants and jacket. On the legs should be shoes without high heels, in which it is convenient to walk along the trail: tourist trekking boots with a good sole and high lacing. It is also advisable to take warm clothes with you, warmer than you usually wear, in the cold season - a hat and gloves. A container for water or a thermos with hot tea. Telescopic trekking sticks. Do not forget sunscreen and sunglasses!

Reviews:

?

Review

Big Almaty Peak Hiking Tour

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Восхождение на Большой Алматинский Пик

Большой Алматинский пик представляет собой правильную пирамиду высотой 3681 метров над уровнем моря и кажется очень высоким и труднодоступным, но это обманчивое впечатление. Восхождение на его вершину не требует специальных альпинистских навыков…
  • Период проведения: с января по декабрь
  • Лучший период: с июня по ноябрь
  • Продолжительность перехода: 5 часов
  • Сложность: умеренный треккинг
  • Перепад высот: 3000-3700 м над ур.м.
  • Начало тура: город Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 12 лет. Ребенок участвует в туре по цене взрослого. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на человека:
115
USD
act_select_error_adults
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

Идут технические работы, просьба воздержаться от любых онлайн покупок, пока отображается эта надпись!

Подробности и условия

1 день

Distance

Восхождение на Большой Алматинский Пик

Объекты по маршруту:

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 12+
    Для данного тура требуется хорошая физическая подготовка и опыт восхождений на скальные вершины, поскольку основная часть маршрута будет пролегать по крутому склону с осыпями и большими каменными глыбами, образованными в результате обвала. Возможно проявление горной болезни (общее недомогание, тошнота, головная боль, слабость).
    Для комфортного восхождения необходима одежда, не стесняющая движений: штаны и куртка. На ногах должна быть обувь без высоких каблуков, в которой удобно идти по тропе: туристские треккинговые ботинки или им подобные, с хорошей подошвой и высокой шнуровкой. Так же желательно взять с собой теплую одежду (теплее, чем Вы обычно одеваете), в холодное время года - шапку и перчатки, емкость для воды или термос с горячим чаем, телескопические треккинговые палочки. Не забудьте солнцезащитный крем и солнечные очки!

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Восхождение на Большой Алматинский Пик

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса Uniteller, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе Uniteller и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице (ссылка на развернутую страницу на нашем сайте).