Butakovka Waterfall Trekking Tour

Butakovka waterfalls, the largest of which reaches 15 meters, are located in the Zailiysky Alatau gorge near Almaty. The picturesque valley views, clean air and coolness, attract tourists to this gorge for a long time already...
  • Available: January-December
  • Best Period: July-November
  • Trekking Time: 6 Hours
  • Complexity: Easy Trekking
  • Height Difference: 1600-2300 m a.s.l.
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour
Rating: 9.4/10 Reviews: 5

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 5 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
110
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

1 Day

Distance

Butakovka Waterfall Trekking Tour

Places of Interest:

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 5+
    For comfortable trekking you need clothing that will not restrict movement - pants and jacket. The shoes should be without high heels: tourist trekking boots or similar, with a good sole and high lacing or sneakers. It is also desirable to bring warm clothes, warmer than you normally wear; during the cold season - a hat and gloves. Water container, or thermos with hot tea. Don't forget sunglasses!

Reviews:

?

Review

Butakovka Waterfall Trekking Tour

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

Christian Andersen
01 july 2018, 21:12

Rating: 8/10

Michael Steen Lunde
01 july 2018, 21:11

Rating: 9/10

miki Miki
26 may 2018, 21:09

Rating: 10/10

beautiful waterfall

Micheline Pelletier
03 may 2018, 21:10

Rating: 10/10

fantastic tour!

Chenk Hung Law
02 may 2017, 15:48

Rating: 10/10

She is very attentive to our needs & explain well to the places we visit.

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Треккинг к Бутаковскому водопаду

Бутаковские водопады, самый большой из которых достигает 15 метров, находятся в ущелье Заилийского Алатау недалеко от Алматы. Живописные виды ущелья, чистый воздух и прохлада в летние знойные дни, издавна привлекают сюда туристов.
  • Период проведения: с января по декабрь
  • Лучший период: с июля по ноябрь
  • Продолжительность перехода: 6 часов
  • Сложность: легкий треккинг
  • Перепад высот: 1600-2300 м над ур.м.
  • Начало тура: город Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур
Оценка: 9,4/10 Отзывы: 5

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 5 лет. Ребенок участвует в туре по цене взрослого. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на человека:
110
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

1 день

Distance

Треккинг к Бутаковскому водопаду

Объекты по маршруту:

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 5+
    Для комфортного треккинга необходима одежда, не стесняющая движений - штаны и куртка. На ногах должна быть обувь без высоких каблуков, в которой удобно идти по тропе: туристские треккинговые ботинки или им подобные, с хорошей подошвой и высокой шнуровкой или кроссовки. Так же желательно взять с собой теплую одежду (теплее, чем Вы обычно одеваете), в холодное время года - шапку и перчатки, емкость для воды или термос с горячим чаем. Не забудьте солнечные очки!

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Треккинг к Бутаковскому водопаду

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

Christian Andersen
01 июля 2018, 21:12

Оценка: 8/10

Michael Steen Lunde
01 июля 2018, 21:11

Оценка: 9/10

miki Miki
26 мая 2018, 21:09

Оценка: 10/10

beautiful waterfall

Micheline Pelletier
03 мая 2018, 21:10

Оценка: 10/10

fantastic tour!

Chenk Hung Law
02 мая 2017, 15:48

Оценка: 10/10

She is very attentive to our needs & explain well to the places we visit.

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице