Trekking in Kungei Alatau

Excellent and quite interesting trekking along one of the most beautiful gorge Kungei-Alatau. It is suitable for both beginners and experienced mountain hikers. And most importantly, do not have to carry a tent!
  • Best Period: from July to September
  • Available: from May to October
  • Tour Duration: 4 Days
  • Complexity: Trekking of moderate complexity
  • Height Difference: 1600-3000 m. above s.l.
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 16 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
645
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

4 Days

Distance

Trekking in Kungei Alatau

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 16+
    A current valid passport is required on the days of travel. Part of the route passes in the border area with Kyrgyzstan Republic.
    Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking (traditional local cuisine includes mostly lamb or beef, dough, milk products).
    For comfortable trekking you will need the follownig: waterproof membrane jacket / jacket, pants made of Goretex material, windproof jacket, warm fleece jacket or polartek jacket, several sets of underwear, several pairs of socks, some warm socks, several short and long sleeve T-shirts, shorts, cap, good shoes, removable shoes for the camp, best lightweight sneakers, thermos for 1-1.5 liters or another water tank, personal hygiene items, personal first aid kit, sunglasses, sunscreen, tick remedy.

Reviews:

?

Review

Trekking in Kungei Alatau

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Треккинг в Кунгей-Алатау

Отличный и довольно интересный трекинг по одному из красивейших ущелий Кунгей-Алатау. Вполне подойдет как новичкам, так и опытным любителям горных походов. А главное, что не придется нести с собой палатку!
  • Период проведения: с мая по октябрь
  • Лучший период: с июля по сентябрь
  • Длительность тура: 4 дня
  • Сложность: умеренный треккинг
  • Перепад высот: 1600-3000 м над ур.м.
  • Начало тура: город Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 16 лет. Ребенок участвует в туре по цене взрослого. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на человека:
645
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

4 дня

Distance

Треккинг в Кунгей-Алатау

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 16+
    На все время трекинга, обязательно наличие документов, удостоверяющих вашу личность. Так как, часть маршрута проходит в приграничной зоне с Республикой Кыргызстан.
    Пожалуйста сообщите о наличии каких-либо ограничений по питанию в момент бронирования. Традиционная местная кухня включает в основном баранину и говядину, тесто и молочные продукты.
    Для данного тура вам понадобится: непромокаемая мембранная куртка/штормовка, штаны из материала гортекс, ветрозащитная куртка, теплая флисовая кофта или куртка из материала полартек, несколько комплектов нижнего белья, несколько пар носков, одни теплые носки, несколько футболок с коротким и длинным рукавом, шорты, кепка, хорошие ботинки, сменная обувь для лагеря (лучше всего легкие кроссовки), термос на 1-1.5 литра, либо другая емкость для воды, предметы личной гигиены, личная аптечка, солнцезащитные очки, крем от загара, средство от клещей.

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Треккинг в Кунгей-Алатау

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице