Trekking in Left Talgar Gorge

Left Talgar is a popular and picturesque gorge with an abundance of blooming meadows and thick coniferous forest. The pedestrian part starts from the Medeo skating rink and ends at the highest point of Shymbulak ski resort with the mark of 3163 meters above the level.
  • Best Period: from June to September
  • Available: from May to October
  • Tour Duration: 2 Days
  • Complexity: Trekking of moderate complexity
  • Height Difference: 1700-3163 m a.s.l.
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 16 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
210
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

2 Days

Distance

19 km

19 km
Trekking in Left Talgar Gorge

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 16+
    Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking (traditional local cuisine includes mostly lamb or beef, dough, milk products).
    For comfortable trekking you will need the follownig: clothing that will not restrict movement (shorts, pants, leggings and t-shirt or light shirt with long sleeves), cap or panama hat for sun and heat protection, sunglasses and sunscreen, shoes without high heels, which can be used in hiking along varied mountain terrain: tourist trekking boots or similar, with a good sole and high lacing, warm clothes for spending night in the mountains in tent, warm socks, warm hat or beanie, gloves, personal dishes: fork, spoon, cup, plate, water container or camelback, thermos with hot tea, snacks, trekking poles, head torch, personal AID kit, sleeping bag, tourist mat.

Similar offers:

All offers

Reviews:

?

Review

Trekking in Left Talgar Gorge

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Треккинг в ущелье Левый Талгар

Левый Талгар - популярное и живописное ущелье с обилием цветущих полян и густым хвойным лесом. Пешая часть начнется от высокогорного катка Медео и закончится на высочайшей точке горнолыжного комплекса Шымбулак с отметкой 3163 метра над уровнем моря.
  • Период проведения: с мая по октябрь
  • Лучший период: с июня по сентябрь
  • Длительность тура: 2 дня
  • Сложность: умеренный треккинг
  • Перепад высот: 1700-3163 м над ур.м.
  • Начало тура: город Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 16 лет. Ребенок участвует в туре по цене взрослого. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на человека:
210
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

2 дня

Distance

19 км

19 км
Треккинг в ущелье Левый Талгар

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 16+
    Пожалуйста сообщите о наличии каких-либо ограничений по питанию в момент бронирования. Традиционная местная кухня включает в основном баранину и говядину, тесто и молочные продукты.
    Для данного тура вам понадобится: одежда, не стесняющая движений: шорты, штаны, лосины и футболка или легкая кофта с длинным рукавом, кепка или панама для защиты от перегрева на солнце, солнечные очки и солнцезащитный крем, обувь без высоких каблуков, в которой удобно идти по пересеченной местности: туристские треккинговые ботинки или им подобные, с хорошей подошвой и высокой шнуровкой, теплая одежда для ночевки в горах, теплые носки, шапка, перчатки, личная посуда: вилка, ложка, кружка, тарелка, емкость для воды, термос с горячим чаем, легкая закуска, треккинговые палочки, налобный фонарь, персональная аптечка, спальный мешок, каремат.

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Треккинг в ущелье Левый Талгар

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице