Origins of Kora River Trekking Tour

The average complexity itinerary for seven-day hiking in Jungar Alatau with elevation drop 1800 - 3400 meters above sea level. This route will be interesting to the advanced mountain hikers as well as to the beginners with appropriate training...
  • Available: from June to October
  • Best Period: from August to September
  • Tour Duration: 9 Days
  • Complexity: Trekking of Moderate Complexity (including ice-climbing)
  • Height Difference: 2000-3400 m. above s.l.
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 16 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
1590
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

9 Days

Distance

822 km

760 km

62 km
Origins of Kora River Trekking Tour

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 16+
    A current valid passport is required on the days of travel. Part of the route passes in the border area with Kyrgyzstan Republic.
    Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking (traditional local cuisine includes mostly lamb or beef, dough, milk products).
    For comfortable trekking you will need the follownig: waterproof membrane jacket / storm, trousers made of gortex material, windproof jacket, warm fleece jacket or jacket of Polartec material, warm hat and gloves, several sets of underwear, a set of thermal underwear, several pairs of socks, one warm socks, several T-shirts with short and long sleeves, shorts, a cap, good high-altitude trekking boots, shoe covers from snow, exchange shoes for camp, best light sneakers, headlamp with adjustable brightness and beam range, several sets of batteries, thermos for 1-1.5 liters, or another water tank, personal hygiene items, personal first-aid kit, sunglasses, sunblock, ticks, utensils for personal use, a backpack volume of at least 80 liters, trekking sticks, personal alp equipment is better to have your own - helmet, gazebo, cat, ice pick, trigger, 4 carabiners.
    If you do not have personal alp equipment, please let us know in advance!

Similar offers:

All offers

Reviews:

?

Review

Origins of Kora River Trekking Tour

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Трекинг к истокам реки Кора

Средний по сложности маршрут 7-дневного похода по Джунгарскому Алатау с перепадом высот 1800 - 3400 метров над уровнем моря, пролегающий через ущелье реки Кора, ледники Тронова, Безсонова, Сапожникова и перевал Ольги.
  • Период проведения: с июня по октябрь
  • Лучший период: с августа по сентябрь
  • Длительность тура: 9 дней
  • Сложность: средняя (с элементами альпинизма)
  • Перепад высот: 2000 - 3400 м над ур.м.
  • Начало тура: город Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 16 лет. Ребенок участвует в туре по цене взрослого. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на человека:
1590
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

9 дней

Distance

822 км

760 км

62 км
Трекинг к истокам реки Кора

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 16+
    На все время трекинга, обязательно наличие документов, удостоверяющих вашу личность, так как часть маршрута проходит в приграничной зоне с Республикой Кыргызстан.
    Пожалуйста сообщите о наличии каких-либо ограничений по питанию в момент бронирования. Традиционная местная кухня включает в основном баранину и говядину, тесто и молочные продукты.
    Для данного тура вам понадобится: непромокаемая мембранная куртка/штормовка, штаны из материала гортекс, ветрозащитная куртка, теплая флисовая кофта или куртка из материала полартек, теплая шапка и перчатки, несколько комплектов нижнего белья, комплект термобелья, несколько пар носков, одни теплые носки, несколько футболок с коротким и длинным рукавом, шорты, кепка, хорошие треккинговые ботинки, бахилы от снега, сменная обувь для лагеря, лучше всего легкие кроссовки, налобный фонарик, несколько комплектов батареек, термос на 1-1.5 литра, либо другая емкость для воды, предметы личной гигиены, личная аптечка, солнцезащитные очки, крем от загара, средство от клещей, посуда для личного пользования, рюкзак объемом не меньше 90 литров, треккинговые палочки, личное альп. снаряжение лучше иметь своё - каска, беседка, кошки, ледоруб, спусковое устройство, 4 карабина.
    Если у вас нет личного альп. снаряжения, сообщите нам об этом, пожалуйста, заранее!

Похожие предложения:

Все предложения

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Трекинг к истокам реки Кора

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице