Almaty Circular Trek

This route has absorbed all contrasts and beauties of Trans-Ili Alatau mountains. You will visit high mountain Shymbulak resort, have lunch in traditional Kazakh yurt, cross the glacier, see the impressive Big Almaty Lake and relieve fatigue after trek by swimming in Shukur waterfall.
  • Best Period: from July to September
  • Available: from June to October
  • Tour Duration: 4 Days
  • Complexity: Trekking of moderate complexity
  • Height Difference: 2200-3980 m. above s.l.
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 16 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
470
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

4 Days

Distance

50 km

50 km
Almaty Circular Trek

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 16+
    A current valid passport is required on the day of travel. Part of the route passes in the border area with Kyrgyzstan Republic.
    Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking (traditional local cuisine includes mostly lamb or beef, dough, milk products).
    For comfortable trekking you will need the follownig: clothing that will not restrict movement (shorts, pants, leggings and t-shirt or light shirt with long sleeves), cap or panama hat for sun and heat protection, sunglasses and sunscreen, shoes without high heels, which can be used in hiking along varied mountain terrain: tourist trekking boots or similar, with a good sole and high lacing, Gore-tex or other membrane water and wind resistant jacket and pants, light puff or down vest, extra set of warm clothing for spending nights in the tent, extra warm socks, beanie or warm hat, gloves, head-torch, sunglasses, sunscreen, personal dishes: fork, spoon, cup, plate, water container or camelback, thermos for hot tea, trekking poles, personal AID kit, sleeping bag with temperature -5 degrees Celsius in comfort zone, energy bars, muesli or other special mountain food and snacks.

Similar offers:

All offers

Reviews:

?

Review

Almaty Circular Trek

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Треккинг "Алматинская кругосветка"

Маршрут, вобравший в себя все контрасты и красоты гор Заилийского Алатау. Вы побываете на высокогорном курорте Шымбулак, отобедаете в настоящей казахской юрте, пересечете ледник, увидите неотразимое Большое Алматинское озеро и сможете снять усталость после похода искупавшись в водопаде Шукур.
  • Период проведения: с июня по октябрь
  • Лучший период: с июля по сентябрь
  • Длительность тура: 4 дня
  • Сложность: умеренный треккинг
  • Перепад высот: 2200-3980 м над ур.м.
  • Начало тура: город Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 16 лет. Ребенок участвует в туре по цене взрослого. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на человека:
470
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

4 дня

Distance

50 км

50 км
Треккинг "Алматинская кругосветка"

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 16+
    На все время трекинга, обязательно наличие документов, удостоверяющих вашу личность. Так как, часть маршрута проходит в приграничной зоне с Республикой Кыргызстан.
    Пожалуйста сообщите о наличии каких-либо ограничений по питанию в момент бронирования. Традиционная местная кухня включает в основном баранину и говядину, тесто и молочные продукты.
    Для данного тура вам понадобится: одежда, не стесняющая движений - шорты, штаны, лосины и футболка или легкая кофта с длинным рукавом, кепка или панама для защиты от перегрева на солнце, туристские треккинговые ботинки или им подобные, с хорошей подошвой и высокой шнуровкой, мембранная или другая ветро/влаго защитная куртка и штаны, легкая пуховка или пуховая жилетка, теплая сменная одежда для ночевки в горах, теплые носки, шапка, перчатки, налобный фонарь, личная посуда: вилка, ложка, кружка, тарелка, емкость для воды, термос для горячего чая, солнцезащитные очки, крем от загара с высокой степенью защиты от ультрафиолета, треккинговые палочки, персональная аптечка, спальный мешок с температурным режимом -5 в зоне комфорта, каремат, энергетические батончики, мюсли или другая специальная горная еда на перекусы.
    Маршрут в стиле умеренного трекинга, доступный любому физический здоровому человеку, у которого есть опыт хождения по горам. Возможно проявление горной болезни (общее недомогание, тошнота, головная боль, слабость).

Похожие предложения:

Все предложения

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Треккинг "Алматинская кругосветка"

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице