Trekking to Burkhan Bulak Waterfall

Let's discover mysterious mountain country Jungaria, where the highest waterfall of Kazakhstan Burkhan Bulak is located. Trekking route will turn into the colorful adventure going through alpine meadows, highland plateau, picturesque gorge of Kora river with lots of interesting places and mountain passes.
  • Best Period: from July to September
  • Available: from June to October
  • Tour Duration: 5 Days
  • Complexity: Trekking of Moderate Complexity
  • Height Difference: 1110-2870 m. above s.l.
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 16 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
850
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

5 Days

Distance

753 km

700 km

53 km
Trekking to Burkhan Bulak Waterfall

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 16+
    A current valid passport is required on the days of travel. Part of the route passes in the border area with Kyrgyzstan Republic.
    Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking (traditional local cuisine includes mostly lamb or beef, dough, milk products).
    For comfortable trekking you will need the follownig: comfortable clothing which does not restrict movements: shorts, pants, leggings and t-shirt or light shirt with long sleeve, cap or panama hat for sun and heat protection, tourist trekking boots or similar, with a good protector sole and high lacing, gore-tex or other membrane water and wind resistant jacket and pants, light puff or down vest, extra set of warm clothing for spending nights in the mountains, warm socks, beanie or warm hat, loves, head-torch, sunglasses, sunscreen, water container or camelback, thermos for the tea, trekking poles, personal AID kit, energy bars, muesli or other special mountain food and snacks.
    This route does not require special mountaineering equipment and skills, but the participants should be well-trained and fit enough to overcome long distances with heavy backpack.

Similar offers:

All offers

Reviews:

?

Review

Trekking to Burkhan Bulak Waterfall

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Треккинг к водопаду Бурхан Булак

Откройте для себя загадочную горную страну Джунгарию, где находится самый высокий в Казахстане водопад – Бурхан Булак. Вас ждет приятное пешее приключение по альпийским лугам, высокогорным плато, живописному Коринскому ущелью с множеством знаковых мест и перевалам.
  • Период проведения: с июня по октябрь
  • Лучший период: с июля по сентябрь
  • Длительность тура: 5 дней
  • Сложность: умеренный треккинг
  • Перепад высот: 1110 - 2870 м над ур.м.
  • Начало тура: город Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 16 лет. Ребенок участвует в туре по цене взрослого. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на человека:
850
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

5 дней

Distance

753 км

700 км

53 км
Треккинг к водопаду Бурхан Булак

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 16+
    Пожалуйста сообщите о наличии каких-либо ограничений по питанию в момент бронирования. Традиционная местная кухня включает в основном баранину и говядину, тесто и молочные продукты.
    Для данного тура вам понадобится: одежда, не стесняющая движений (шорты, штаны, лосины и футболка или легкая кофта с длинным рукавом), кепка или панама для защиты от перегрева на солнце, туристские треккинговые ботинки или им подобные, с хорошей подошвой и высокой шнуровкой, мембранная или другая ветро/влаго защитная куртка и штаны, легкая пуховка или пуховая жилетка, теплая сменная одежда для ночевки в горах, теплые носки, шапка, перчатки, налобный фонарь, емкость для воды, термос для чая, солнечные очки, солнцезащитный крем, треккинговые палочки. персональная аптечка, спальный мешок, энергетические батончики, мюсли или другая специальная горная еда на перекусы.
    Прохождение данного маршрута не требует специального альп. снаряжения и навыков альп. подготовки, но потребует от участников достаточной физической формы и опыта длительных пеших переходов с рюкзаком.

Похожие предложения:

Все предложения

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Треккинг к водопаду Бурхан Булак

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице