Prohodnoye Gorge Trekking Tour

Not complicated trekking to one of the most accessible and picturesque gorges in the foothills of Almaty - Prohodnoye. The route passes along the river's mouth, which implies crossing it in several places through wooden and iron bridges.
  • Available: May-October
  • Best Period: September-October
  • Tour Duration: 1 Day
  • Complexity: Moderate Trekking
  • Height Difference: 1750-2750 m a.s.l.
  • Starting Point: Almaty
  • Private Tour

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 7 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult. The price (per person) indicated below is for a group of 2 persons.

Price per Person:
75
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

1 Day

Distance

16 km

Prohodnoye Gorge Trekking Tour

Places of Interest:

Important Information and Recommendations:

    Age restriction: 7+
    For comfortable trekking you need clothing that will not restrict movement – shorts, pants, leggings and t-shirt or light shirt with long sleeve. The shoes should be without high heels, can be used in hiking along rugged terrain: tourist trekking boots or similar, with a good sole and high lacing or sneakers. It is also desirable to take warm clothes, warmer than you normally wear; during the cold season – warm hat and gloves. Cap or panama hat for sun and heat protection. Water container or camelback, thermos with hot tea. Don't forget sunglasses and sunscreen. Trekking poles will be also appropriate. Also, for this trekking, we recommend to take a swim suit, flip-flops and bath towel for taking shower in the hot spring.

Reviews:

?

Review

Prohodnoye Gorge Trekking Tour

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Треккинг в Проходное Ущелье

Несложный треккинговый маршрут в одно из самых доступных и живописных ущелий в предгорьях Алматы – Проходное. Маршрут проходит вдоль устья реки и предполагает ее пересечение в нескольких местах через деревянные и железные мосты.
  • Период проведения: с мая по октябрь
  • Лучший период: с сентября по октябрь
  • Длительность тура: 1 день
  • Сложность: умеренный треккинг
  • Перепад высот: 1750-2750 м над ур.м.
  • Начало тура: город Алматы
  • Индивидуальный тур

Стоимость индивидуального тура зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 7 лет. Ребенок участвует в туре по цене взрослого. Указанная ниже стоимость (на человека) дана для группы 2 человека.

Стоимость на человека:
75
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

1 день

Distance

16 км

Треккинг в Проходное Ущелье

Объекты по маршруту:

Важная информация и рекомендации:

    Возрастное ограничение: 7+
    Для комфортного треккинга необходима одежда, не стесняющая движений - шорты, штаны, лосины и футболка или легкая кофта с длинным рукавом. Кепка или панама для защиты от перегрева на солнце. На ногах должна быть обувь без высоких каблуков, в которой удобно идти по пересеченной местности: туристские треккинговые ботинки или им подобные, с хорошей подошвой и высокой шнуровкой или кроссовки. Так же желательно взять с собой теплую одежду (теплее, чем Вы обычно одеваете), в холодное время года - шапку и перчатки. Емкость для воды или термос с горячим чаем. Не забудьте солнечные очки и солнцезащитный крем. Лишними не будут треккинговые палочки. Также для данного треккинга рекомендуем взять с собой купальный костюм, сланцы и полотенце для купания в горячем источнике.

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Треккинг в Проходное Ущелье

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице