Back to category Published: 12 september 2019 Author: Administrator

About us

WHO WE ARE

ACT Kazakhstan is one of the largest and fastest-growing inbound tour operator companies in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Established in 2008, and having two offices in the largest cities of Kazakhstan - Almaty, and Nur-Sultan, we specialize in providing tourist and related services in more than 20 cities and 5 resorts in Kazakhstan. Today, only our company has the widest range of tourism products and services in the country, some of which are own exclusive developments that have no analogs in Kazakhstan. All our activity is conducted in five main directions and is represented by the following brands:

Almaty City Tour - programs and excursions in Almaty and Almaty region, tours in Kazakhstan and Central Asia

Astana City Tour - programs and excursions in Nur-Sultan and Akmola region, tours in Kazakhstan and Central Asia

ACT Adventure - active tours, adventures and expeditions in Kazakhstan

ACT MICE - organization of business trips and events in Kazakhstan

ACT Training - conducting of trainings and seminars in the field of service and hospitality

 

WHAT ARE WE INTERESTING FOR OUR CLIENTS?

1. Only our company guarantees the quality of services provided to our customers! If you are dissatisfied with the service quality, we will refund you a part of the cost.

2. We appreciate your time and money, so only with us, you get the best service at the best price. If you have found similar services at a better price, it means that you will receive either insufficient quality or smaller service package than from us.

3. More than 25 000 satisfied customers from 67 countries of the world entrusted us their rest! Our corporate clients are authoritative international and Kazakhstan companies and organizations/

4. We spend more than 1000 hours a year on staff training in the order you could get the most care and individual attention. The staff working for you is trained in authoritative training centers and international organizations and has the appropriate certificates.

5. 1% of the value of tour package which you acquire, is transferred to the Red Crescent of Kazakhstan for charitable purposes. Some of the products that are used in organizing your trip are produced by people with disabilities.

6. We strive to preserve the pristine nature and ecology of our country. During our work, we try to take maximum care of the environment and rationally use natural resources.

7. Only our clients are offered the largest and exclusive choice of tourist services in Kazakhstan! We pay special attention to the study of our country and its new corners in the order you could visit them one of the first and get an unforgettable experience! 

 

10 REASONS WHY WE ARE SPECIAL!

 

Read more:

Назад в раздел Опубликован: 08 августа 2019 Автор: Administrator

О нас

 

О КОМПАНИИ

Welcome.kz это один из крупнейших и быстро развивающихся принимающих туроператоров в Республике Казахстан. Мы ведем свою деятельность с 2008 года и специализируемся на предоставлении туристских и сопутствующих услуг в более чем 20 городах и 5 курортах Казахстана. На сегодняшний день только Welcome.kz располагает самым широким в стране спектром туристских продуктов и услуг, часть из которых - собственные эксклюзивные разработки, не имеющие аналогов в Казахстане.

ЧЕМ МЫ ИНТЕРЕСНЫ НАШИМ КЛИЕНТАМ?

1. Только Welcome.kz гарантирует качество услуг, предоставляемых своим гостям! Если Вы останетесь недовольны нашим сервисом, мы компенсируем Вам часть стоимости. 

2. Мы ценим Ваше время и деньги, поэтому только у нас Вы получаете лучший сервис за лучшую цену. Если Вы нашли аналогичные услуги по лучшей цене, то это означает, что Вы получите или недостаточное качество или меньший набор услуг, чем у нас.

3. Свой отдых нам доверили уже более 25 000 довольных гостей из 67 стран мира! Нашими постоянными клиентами являются авторитетные международные и казахстанские компании и организации.

4. Мы тратим более 1000 часов в год на обучение персонала для того, чтобы Вы могли получить наибольшую заботу и индивидуальный подход. Сотрудники, работающие для Вас, проходят обучение в авторитетных обучающих центрах и международных организациях, и имеют соответствующие сертификаты.

5. 1% от стоимости приобретаемых Вами услуг наша компания направляет в фонд Красного Полумесяца Казахстана на благотворительные цели. Часть продукции, которая используется в организации Вашего путешествия, изготавливается людьми с ограниченными возможностями.

6. Мы стремимся сохранить первозданную природу и экологию нашей страны. В процессе своей работы мы стараемся проявлять максимальную заботу об окружающей среде и рационально использовать природные ресурсы.

7. Только нашим клиентам предлагается самый большой и эксклюзивный выбор туристских услуг в Казахстане! Особенное внимание мы уделяем изучению нашей страны и её новым уголкам для того, чтобы Вы смогли побывать там одними из первых и получить незабываемые впечатления!

 

10 ПРИЧИН ПОЧЕМУ МЫ ДРУГИЕ!

 

Читайте также:

Оставить комментарий

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

Комментарии