Guides

The host tour operator ACT Kazakhstan is a leader in excursion services in Kazakhstan and has the largest staff of its own professional and certified guide-interpreters. All guides were trained under the program of the World Tourism Organization of the United Nations (UNWTO) together with one of the leading universities of Kazakhstan. According to the requirements of the Law “On Tourism Activities of the Republic of Kazakhstan” and the Law “On Permits and Notifications”, all the guides of ACT Kazakhstan are in the state electronic register of guides (guide-interpreters) and tourism instructors, have the appropriate guide certificate and legally carry out their activities in the Kazakhstan territory.

Working with a professional certified specialist, you do not risk your safety and get a high level of service. ACT Kazakhstan is the only tour operator who guarantees the quality of the provision of its services. If you use the services of our specialists and you still have complaints about their work, we will refund you the money paid for their services.

Detailed information about each guide presented can be seen in its personal page. Also on the page you can evaluate and comment on the work of the guide that served you. All reviews received as a result of the work of each specialist are entered on the site by tourists independently, or, with the consent of the tourist, are transferred to the site from paper. All reviews posted on the site are not edited, so that you can see the most objective rating of each of the specialists presented on the site. The rating of guides is estimated by the Wilson formula.

Attention! During the active tourist season (April - October), most of the guides presented are in active work and their booking cannot be guaranteed. For all questions, please contact our sales team, through any convenient method of communication.

Наши гиды

Принимающий туроператор АСТ Kazakhstan является лидером в экскурсионном обслуживании на территории Казахстана и имеет самый большой штат собственных профессиональных и сертифицированных гидов-переводчиков. Все гиды прошли обучение по программе Всемирной Туристской Организации ООН (UNWTO) совместно с одним из ведущих университетов РК. Согласно требованиям Закона «О туристской деятельности РК» и Закона «О разрешениях и уведомлениях» все гиды компании АСТ Kazakhstan, состоят в государственном электронном реестре гидов (гидов-переводчиков) и инструкторов по туризму, имеют соответствующее удостоверение гида и законно осуществляют свою деятельность на территории РК. 

Работая с профессиональным сертифицированным специалистом, Вы не рискуете своей безопасностью и получаете высокий уровень сервиса. АСТ Kazakhstan единственный туроператор, кто гарантирует качество предоставления своих услуг. Если Вы воспользуетесь услугами наших специалистов и у Вас останутся претензии к их работе, мы вернем Вам деньги, оплаченные за их услуги.

Подробную информацию о каждом представленном гиде можно увидеть в его персональной странице. Также на странице Вы можете оценить и прокомментировать работу гида, который Вас обслуживал. Все отзывы полученные по итогам работы каждого специалиста вносятся на сайт туристами самостоятельно, либо с согласия туриста переносятся на сайт с бумажного носителя. Все отзывы размещенные на сайте не редактируются, для того, что-бы Вы могли видеть максимально объективный рейтинг каждого из представленных на сайте специалистов. Рейтинг гидов оценивается по формуле Вильсона.

Внимание! В период активного туристского сезона (апрель — октябрь) большинство представленных гидов находятся в активной работе и их бронирование не может быть гарантированно. По всем вопросам обращайтесь к нашим специалистам отдела продаж, через любой удобный способ связи.