The Best of Almaty Day Tour

An excellent option for an all-day excursion that includes exploring the most interesting sights of the southern capital. You will not only visit the historical, architectural and cultural attractions of the glorious city of Almaty, but also reach an altitude of 2260 meters above sea level to enjoy the beautiful mountain landscapes.
  • Available: January-December, Daily (except Monday) at 10:00
  • Tour Duration: 7 Hours
  • Starting Point: Hotel Pickup
  • Private Tour
Rating: 10/10 Reviews: 1

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 4 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult.
THE PRICE LISTED BELOW (PER PERSON) IS FOR A GROUP OF 2 PEOPLE!

Cost per 1 person
for a group of 2 people:
167
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

7 Hours

Distance

70 km

66 km

4 km
The Best of Almaty Day Tour

Important Information and Recommendations:

  • Warm clothes and comfortable closed shoes are required for this tour.

  • This tour is not recommended for participants with hypertension complaints.

Similar offers:

All offers

Reviews:

?

Review

The Best of Almaty Day Tour

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

Медведев Николай
03 may 2022, 01:59

Rating: 10/10

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Экскурсия "Лучшие места Алматы"

Отличный вариант экскурсии на весь день, включающей знакомство с наиболее интересными достопримечательностями южной столицы. Вы успеете побывать на высоте 2260 метров над уровнем моря и увидеть уникальные горные объекты мегаполиса, ну и конечно посетите исторические, архитектурные и культурные достопримечательности славного города Алматы.
  • График проведения: c января по декабрь, ежедневно (кроме понедельника) в 10:00 час
  • Длительность экскурсии: 7 часов
  • Начало экскурсии: от Вашего отеля
  • Индивидуальная экскурсия
Оценка: 10/10 Отзывы: 4

Стоимость индивидуальной экскурсии зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 4 лет. Ребенок участвует в экскурсии по цене взрослого.
УКАЗАННАЯ НИЖЕ СТОИМОСТЬ (НА ЧЕЛОВЕКА) ДАНА ДЛЯ ГРУППЫ ИЗ 2 ЧЕЛОВЕК!

Стоимость на 1 человека
при группе из 2 человек:
167
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

7 часов

Distance

70 км

66 км

4 км
Экскурсия "Лучшие места Алматы"

Важная информация и рекомендации:

  • Для экскурсии Вам понадобится тёплая одежда и удобная закрытая обувь.
    Данная экскурсия не рекомендуется людям, страдающим гипертонией.

Похожие предложения:

Все предложения

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Экскурсия "Лучшие места Алматы"

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

Камила Айткулова
07 июля 2022, 13:02

Оценка: 10/10

В июле 22 года мы заказали экскурсию по городу Алматы для наших гостей из России и Швейцарии. Все прошло на высшем уровне! Мы посмотрели главные достопримечательности города, посетили музей и зелёный базар. Особенно советуем посетить Музей Алматы. Перемещались мы на комфортабельном автобусе. Наш гид Диляра очень интересно рассказала гостям об истории нашего города, поделилась интересными фактами и постоянно держала контакт с гостями, узнавала у них откуда они и поддерживала разговор! Нашим гостям очень понравился тур! Спасибо огромное ещё раз за организацию и гибкость! Будем обязательно рекомендовать вас

Jennifer MacMahon
31 мая 2022, 11:32

Оценка: 10/10

Dilyara was always cheerful, considerate and helpful and volunteered to help with some purchase, told us about rides in park. She never seemed in a hurry and talked about anything we asked about.
Dinner was delightful. The restaurant for local food was excellent, Dilyara's choices were good, it was fun to see the dances, the atmosphere was perfect.
Dilyara is a treasure, she is the best tour guide I've ever been with for 2 days. She is a wonderful ambassador for your city and country. Her willingness to share her insights about life in this area are appreciated. The mountain tour was great. We are so sorry we had to cut the tour to half day, it was our loss.
The park and monuments, church, all of it was remarkable. We appreciate how flexible Dilyara was willing to ask and make it possible for us to go inside the church which was incredibly beautiful.
Everything surpassed our expectations. We will tell others to come here. My husband, Russ loved this city and we can see why. Thank you!

Brian McMahon
31 мая 2022, 11:31

Оценка: 10/10

Welcome.kz tours was the best! The manager was incredibly helpful in arranging every step of our trip and very responsive and helpful when our flight was canceled and we had to adjust our tour schedule. Our tour guide Dilyara was incredible. She was very knowledgeable and made us feel like we were getting a true insider view at Almaty. She was helpful in all details, making sure that we were comfortable and making sure to help us order food at restaurants. The recommendations for hotels and eating was great. They really went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and show such hospitality during our short stay. We look forward to returning to see more of the country some day! Highly recommend "Welcome.kz"!

Медведев Николай
03 мая 2022, 01:59

Оценка: 10/10

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице