Kazakhstan in Brief

Snow-covered peaks of the Tien-Shan and alpine meadows. Spacious African savannahs and prairies of Texas. Swiss mountain lakes surrounded by coniferous forests, and a real Siberian taiga. Sand dunes of Sahara and majestic canyons of Colorado and Arizona. Modern metropolises and monuments of ancient times. To see all this, you probably need to travel halfway around the globe. 
But no, it’s not. All this you can easily see and visit in one country - Kazakhstan. This country seems to be created for tourism. Huge territory, variety of natural landscapes and climatic zones, modern infrastructure and rich history - all this makes Kazakhstan one of the most interesting and unexplored tourist destinations. 

The Republic of Kazakhstan is located in the very center of Eurasia, and occupies an area of 2.75 million square kilometers - it is comparable to the area of all countries of Western Europe. It is among the top ten largest countries in the world (9th place). Most of Kazakhstan is located in Asia, and only a small part in Europe. It is the only large country in the world that has no access to the sea, but has its own marine fleet on the inland Caspian Sea. 

The population of Kazakhstan is 18.5 million people, which is quite small for such a vast territory, and the average population density is less than 6 people per square kilometer. One fifth of the total population lives in the three megacities: Almaty, Nur-Sultan (the capital) and Shymkent. 
There are more than 130 nationalities and ethnic groups in Kazakhstan. The largest ethnic groups are Kazakhs (about 63% of the population), Russians, Uzbeks, Ukrainians, Germans, Tatars and Uighurs. The state language is Kazakh. Russian language has the status of the interethnic communication language. All information materials, signs and inscriptions are necessarily duplicated in Russian and in some cases in English.

Национальная валюта - тенге.

Дата обновления информации на странице: 15 september 2019

Gallery:

Local offers:

All offers

Коротко о Казахстане

Заснеженные вершины Тянь-Шаня и высокогорные альпийские луга. Просторные африканские саванны и прерии Техаса. Горные швейцарские озера в окружении хвойных лесов и настоящая сибирская тайга. Песчаные барханы Сахары и величественные каньоны Колорадо и Аризоны. Современные мегаполисы и памятники древней старины. Чтобы увидеть всё это, нужно, наверное, объехать половину земного шара. 

А вот и нет. Всё это вы легко увидите и посетите в одной стране – в Казахстане. Пока не все знают о богатом туристском потенциале, но если Вы взгляните подробнее, то удивитесь как отлично она подходит для туризма. Огромная территория, разнообразие природных ландшафтов и климатических зон, современная инфраструктура и богатая история – всё это делает Казахстан одной из самых интересных и неизведанных туристических направлений.

Республика Казахстан расположена в самом центре Евразии, и занимает площадь 2,75 миллионов квадратных километров – это сопоставимо с площадью всех стран Западной Европы. Входит в десятку самых крупных стран мира (9 место). Большая часть Казахстана расположена в Азии, и лишь малая – в Европе. Это единственное в мире крупное государство, которое не имеет выхода к морю, но имеет собственный морской флот на внутриконтинентальном Каспийском море. 

Население Казахстана – 18, 5 млн. человек, что для такой огромной территории совсем мало, средняя плотность населения – меньше 6 человек на квадратный километр. В трех мегаполисах-миллионниках – Алматы, столице Нур-Султан и Шымкенте – проживает пятая часть населения страны. 
В Казахстане насчитывается более 130 национальностей и этнических групп. Самые крупные этнические группы – казахи (около 63% населения), русские, узбеки, украинцы, немцы, татары и уйгуры. Государственный язык – казахский. Русский язык имеет статус языка межнационального общения. Все информационные материалы, указатели и надписи обязательно дублируются на русский, а в некоторых случаях, на английский языки. 

Национальная валюта используемая на территории всего Казахстана – тенге

Дата обновления информации на странице: 14 октября 2019

Галерея:

Предложения рядом:

Все предложения