Aktau City Tour

Aktau is the youngest and the most promising city in Western Kazakhstan. The city is really young, it was formed in 1961 of the last century. Despite its youth, there are quite a lot of interesting places in Aktau, associated with a no less interesting history of the city.
  • Available: January-December, Daily
  • Tour Duration: 3 Hours
  • Starting Point: Hotel Pickup
  • Private Tour
Rating: 9.7/10 Reviews: 3

Private tour price depends on the number of people in the group, including children aged 4 and over. A child participates in the tour at the price of an adult.
THE PRICE LISTED BELOW (PER PERSON) IS FOR A GROUP OF 2 PEOPLE.

Cost per 1 person
for a group of 2 people:
75
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Total:
  • Tour Date:

  • Departure Time:

  • Adults:

  • Children (aged 4-11):

General information and booking terms

3 Hours

Distance

Aktau City Tour

Similar offers:

All offers

Reviews:

?

Review

Aktau City Tour

Your email address will not be published
Please Rate 1-10

Татьяна
28 may 2019, 19:36

Rating: 9/10

Евгения
28 may 2019, 19:35

Rating: 10/10

Все отлично!

Samuel Berner
01 may 2019, 19:38

Rating: 10/10

we enjoy the tour. Thank you very much!

    Thank you for the request!

    Request for:

    After submitting the request, our manager will contact you to clarify the details of the order

    After selecting the date and entering the data, you will see the total amount of the order. When you click the "Buy Online" button, you will be redirected to a secure payment service page where you need to enter your bank card details to make a payment. Payment is possible using Visa, MasterCard and other electronic payment systems. According to the requirements of the legislation, the final payment amount will be made in the national currency of Kazakhstan - Tenge (TENGE - KZT). The conversion into Tenge is made at the official exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the day of payment. You can get acquainted with the exchange rate of the national currency of Kazakhstan, in relation to other currencies, on the page

    After successful payment, an electronic receipt with information about the order and data on the payment made will be sent to the e-mail you specified. Also, during the session of your browser on the site, you will have access to download and print a voucher for the paid service. Save it. Information about the payment service and guarantees of the security of electronic payments can be found on this page

Экскурсия "Актау сити-тур"

Про Актау говорят – самый молодой и перспективный город Западного Казахстана. Город действительно молод, образовался он в 1961 году прошлого столетия. Несмотря на молодость, в Актау есть интересные места, связанные с не менее интересной историей развития города.
  • График проведения: c января по декабрь, ежедневно
  • Длительность экскурсии: 3 часа
  • Начало экскурсии: от Вашего отеля
  • Индивидуальная экскурсия
Оценка: 9,7/10 Отзывы: 3

Стоимость индивидуальной экскурсии зависит от количества человек в группе, включая детей от 4 лет. Ребенок участвует в экскурсии по цене взрослого.
УКАЗАННАЯ НИЖЕ СТОИМОСТЬ (НА ЧЕЛОВЕКА) ДАНА ДЛЯ ГРУППЫ ИЗ 2 ЧЕЛОВЕК!

Стоимость на 1 человека
при группе из 2 человек:
75
USD
act_select_error_adults
?
act_select_error_children
Итого:
  • Дата начала:

  • Время сбора:

  • Взрослые :

  • Дети (4-11) :

Подробности и условия

3 часа

Distance

Экскурсия "Актау сити-тур"

Похожие предложения:

Все предложения

Отзывы:

?

Отзыв

Экскурсия "Актау сити-тур"

Ваш Email не будет опубликован
Оцените от 1 до 10

Татьяна
28 мая 2019, 19:36

Оценка: 9/10

Евгения
28 мая 2019, 19:35

Оценка: 10/10

Все отлично!

Samuel Berner
01 мая 2019, 19:38

Оценка: 10/10

we enjoy the tour. Thank you very much!

    Спасибо за заявку!

    Заявка на тур:

    После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения деталей заказа

    После выбора даты и ввода всех необходимых данных, Вы увидите итоговую сумму заказа при выбранных Вами условиях. При нажатии кнопки "Купить онлайн", Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную страницу платежного сервиса, где необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты для совершения оплаты. Оплата возможна с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard и других систем электронной оплаты. Согласно требованиям законодательства, итоговая сумма оплаты будет произведена в национальной валюте Казахстана - Тенге (KZT). Конвертация в Казахстанский тенге производится по официальному курсу Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, на день оплаты. Ознакомиться с курсом национальной валюты Казахстана, по отношению к другим валютам, можно на странице

    После успешной оплаты на указанную Вами электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате. Также в период сессии Вашего браузера на сайте, Вам будет доступен для скачивания и печати ваучер оплаченной услуги. Сохраните его. Информацию о платежном сервисе и гарантиях безопасности проведения электронных платежей Вы можете ознакомиться на данной странице